Members login

The full board comprises:

  • Dr John McPeake, Chair, Independent
  • Mark Graham, Vice-Chair, Co-Ownership
  • John McLean, Radius Housing Association
  • Darren McKinney, Habinteg Housing Association
  • Michael McDonnell, Choice Housing Ireland
  • Sheena McCallion, Apex Housing Association
  • Will Chambre, NB Housing
  • Donall Henderson, Independent
  • Neville Armstrong, Rural Housing Association

NIFHA’s board is supported by the Business Committee, which deals with financial and operational matters and the Community Investment Committee, which directs the activities of NIHACT , NIFHA’s charitable arm.

Dr John McPeake, former Chief Executive of the Housing Executive, chairs the NIFHA Board, with Mark Graham of Co-Ownership in the role of Vice-Chair.