NIFHA DEVELOPMENT & ASSET MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE, THURS 25 <sup>™</sup> JAN, 2024 CONFERENCE DELEGATE LIST					
Stephen	Walker	Conference Chair			
Nathan	Reid	Product Marketing Manager	8x8		
Steven	Wright	Sales Specialist	8x8		
Patrick	Thompson	Chief Executive	Abbeyfield & Wesley Housing Association		
Duncan	Orr	Regional Specification Manager, N. Ireland	AICO		
Mark	Wood	Regional Specification Manager, London East	AICO		
Mark	Forsythe	International Sales Director	Aktivora		
Tommy	Kincaid	Director	Aktivora		
Stephen	McNulty	CEO	Ambisense		
Patrick	McRedmond	Operations Manager	Ambisense		
Aaron	McKinney	Manager	AMPMni		
Judith	Warington	Property Manager	AMPMni		
Thomas	Doherty	Development Manager	Apex Housing Association		
Barry	Kerr	Director of Development	Apex Housing Association		
Siobhan	Porter	Architect	Apex Housing Association		
Aimee	Arnold	Development Officer	Arbour Housing Association		
Craig	Heavens	Senior Property Services Officer	Arbour Housing Association		
Stephen	Hunter	Sustainability Officer	Arbour Housing Association		
Paul	Murphy	Property Services Officer	Arbour Housing Association		
Greg	Woods	Head of Development	Arbour Housing Association		
Breena	Hasson	Development Officer	Ark Housing Association		
Ross	Reid	Director of Property Services	Ark Housing Association		
Conor	Taylor	Maintenance & Property Services Manager	Ark Housing Association		
Geoff	Dougan	Director	Automist		
Des	Crilly	Business Development Manager	Bayview Contracts		
Paul	Cunningham	Director	Bayview Contracts		
Kenny	Carson	Head of Contracts	CFM		
Deborah	Farrell	Business Development Manager	CFM		
Ryan	McErlean	Head of Operations	CFM		
Aine	McNicholl	Head of Core Services	CFM		
Julie	Steele	Engagement & External Affairs Manager	CIH NI		
Shannon	McLernon	Development Officer	Clanmil Housing Association		
Matthew	Turtle	Development Officer	Clanmil Housing Association		
Steven	McAlister	Social Housing Manager	Condensation Solutions		
Hugh	McCulloch	Managing Director	Condensation Solutions		
Noel	Morgan	Internal Operations Manager	Condensation Solutions		
Roisin	McBride	Property Services Assistant	Connswater		
Ciara	McDevitt	Development Compliance Officer	Connswater		
Barry	Neilson	Chief Executive	Construction Industry Training Board		
Stephen	Lowry	Senior Maintenance Officer	Craigowen Housing Association		
Heloise	Brown	Acting Head, Social Housing Policy and Oversight Division	Department for Communities		
Patricia	Leathley	Grade 7 - Social Housing Sustainability	Department for Communities		
Gillian	McMaster	Deputy Principal - Social Housing Sustainability	Department for Communities		
Mark	Broadhurst	Architect, Housing Advisory Unit	Dept of Finance		
Colm	Deery	Head of Housing Advisory Unit	Dept of Finance		
Ray	McDowell	Account Manager	Dulux Paints		
Louise	Wheatley	Specification Manager	Dulux Paints		

Mark	Blair	partner	DWF
John	Carrigan	Director	Fraser Millar Homes
Marian	Connolly	Head of Marketing	GoReport
Michelle	Hanley	Executive Sales Manager	GoReport
Dr Barry	McCarron	Board Member	Grove Community Housing Association
Agnes	Crawford	Chief Executive	Grove Community Housing Association
Lisa	Mills	Compliance & Maintenance Officer	Grove Community Housing Association
Paul	Pollock	Compliance & Maintenance Officer	Grove Community Housing Association
Elena	Aceves-Cully	Health, Safety and Environmental Manager	Habinteg Housing Association
Robin	Bigger	Special Projects Co-ordinator	Habinteg Housing Association
Anita	Conway	Planned Maintenance Manager	Habinteg Housing Association
Lara	Gower	Contracts Manager	Habinteg Housing Association
Jason	Hardy	Head of Development	Habinteg Housing Association
Ross	Henderson	Assets Manager - Response	Habinteg Housing Association
Ciaran	McLarnon	Student Placement - Biodiversity and	Habinteg Housing Association
		Environment	
Philip	Mooney	Assets Manager	Habinteg Housing Association
Katrina	Smyth	Director of Development	Habinteg Housing Association
Scott	Thompson	Head of Asset Management	Habinteg Housing Association
João	Goncalves	Director of Innovation	Housing Europe
Grainne	Cuffe	Deputy News Editor	Inside Housing
Darren	Clarke	Sales Director UK & Ireland	Lewden
Jodie	Williams	Specification Manager	Lewden
Charlie	Kane	Technical Specification Representative	Mannok
Jason	Martin	Technical Manager	Mannok
Adrian	Kerr	Partner, Construction	Mills Selig
Shaun	Thomas	Climate & Sustainability Manager– Real Estate Finance	Nat West
John	Brooks	Director of Development & Property  Management	NB Housing Association
Donal	Conway	Chief Executive	NB Housing Association
lan	Graham	Development Officer	NB Housing Association
Bob	Hopkin	Board Member	NB Housing Association
John	Curran	Clerk of Works	Newington Housing Association
Margaret	Duffy	Communities Manager	Newington Housing Association
Andrew	Fleming	Assets Manager	Newington Housing Association
Jacqui	Gilmore	Director of Communities	Newington Housing Association
Sarah	McCall	Property Services Officer	Newington Housing Association
Aine	McKeating	Development & Planned Maintenance Officer	Newington Housing Association
Hazel	Bell	Chair	NIFHA
Tracey	Ellis	Policy & Practice Manager	NIFHA
Sharon	Jeffers	Research Officer	NIFHA
Seamus	Leheny	Chief Executive	NIFHA
Amy	McClelland	Policy & Communications Executive	NIFHA
Clara	Robinson	Policy & Research Executive	NIFHA
Diksha	Balodia	Graduate Trainee	NIHE
Adrian	Blythe	Quality Improvement Manager	NIHE
Colin	Coates	Project Manager Damp and Mould	NIHE
Gemma	Cowles	Project Manager, NI Energy Advice Service	NIHE
Emma	Erwin	Head of Technical Standards	NIHE
Paul	Isherwood	Director of Asset Management	NIHE
Nicole	Lappin	Chair	NIHE

Sarah	McAdorey	Senior Principal Officer	NIHE
Danielle	McCartan	Graduate Trainee	NIHE
Rebekah	Sewell	Graduate Trainee	NIHE
Nikki	Sinclair	Energy Advisor	NIHE
Jason	Attree	Director	Platinum Property Investments / Alderman Group
Hal	Halil	Director	Platinum Property Investments / Alderman Group
Damon	Harrison	Director	Platinum Property Investments / Alderman Group
Amy	Murray	Director	Platinum Property Investments / Alderman Group
Tony	Tanner	Director	Platinum Property Investments / Alderman Group
Judith	Gray	Senior Head of Assets	Radius Housing Association
Jonathan	Herdman	Asset Manager	Radius Housing Association
Stewart	McClean	Asset Manager	Radius Housing Association
Paddy	McKenna	Senior Asset Officer	Radius Housing Association
Sharon	Patterson	Director of HR Corporate Services	Radius Housing Association
Dayna	Collins	Technical Officer	Rural Housing Association
Claire	Coulter	Technical Officer	Rural Housing Association
Emma	Forker	Maintenance Manager	Rural Housing Association
John	McGinn	Technical Officer	Rural Housing Association
Charlotte	Bamber	Chief Executive	SparkSafe
Tina	McMullan	Business Improvement Advisor	Sparksafe
Owen	Callaghan	Manager	SSE Airtricity
Warren	Green	Manager	SSE Airtricity
Marie	McGinn	General Manager	SSE Airtricity
Conan	Carew	Housing Trainee	St Matthews Housing Association
Kieran	Donnelly	Maintenance Officer	St Matthews Housing Association
Sean	McKinney	Assets Manager	St Matthews Housing Association
Natalie	Mayes	Net Zero Placement Student	Supporting Communities
Andrew	Breslin	Planned Maintenance Officer	Triangle Housing Association
Kelly	Kitchen	Development Manager	Triangle Housing Association
Lynsay	Magill	Development Manager	Triangle Housing Association
Laura	Parsons	Development Officer	Triangle Housing Association
Michael	Gordon	Senior Director	Turley
Richard	Lusty	Relationship Director	Ulster Bank
Claire	McKeown	Associate Director	Ulster Bank
Andy	Tew	Associate Director	Ulster Bank
Francis	Rilley	Technical Specification Manager	Unilin
Stephanie	Bell	Building Surveyor	WH Stephens

## **GOLD SPONSORS**

## **SILVER SPONSORS**





